Film - "I Am Queen Mary"

  • September 16, 2021
  • 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual Film Event

VIRTUAL FILM EVENT - I AM QUEEN MARY

Greetings!

We are excited to present a short film based on behind the scenes footage of I Am Queen Mary, as well as interviews with the artists on the process of creating this public art project and the transformative dialogues it has created.

This film is the longer version of the one commissioned by the Danish National Gallery for the exhibition After The Silence. It was co-produced by IdoArt Agency.

We are presenting two online screenings:

  • Monday, Sept. 13, 2021 at 7pm CEST/ 1pm AST (Day 1) Get Tickets here.
  • Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021 at 5:30pm AST/ 11:30pm CEST (Day 2) Get Tickethere.

Warm regards,
La Vaughn Belle and Jeannette Ehlers


P.S. OUR FUNDING CAMPAIGN IS STILL RUNNING ON INDIEGOGO UNTIL OCT. 2, 2021. 

Donate Here


National Foundation for Danish America
PO Box 1003
Wilmette, Illinois 60091

Contact Us

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software