Danish Porcelain Virtual Program

  • January 13, 2021
  • 7:00 PM
  • Virtual Event - Museum of Danish America

DANISH PORCELAIN VIRTUAL PROGRAM

You Could Win Danish Porcelain

RoyalCopenhagen

 

Dr. Reiser is giving away two of his collectible Danish porcelain pieces! 

Generously, he has offered to personally mail two underglaze pieces to the winners. The pieces are a floral vase from 1894 to 1897 and an early underglaze plate with iris and a dragonfly.

Register for our Collecting Danish Porcelain virtual program to be entered to win.

Registration is free for the first 100 MoDA members and "free will donation" for everyone else. You'll get access to the Collecting 101 video and two opportunities to group video chat with Dr. Reiser through Zoom. A drawing winner will be announced at each.

December 10, 2pm EST (1pm Central)
January 13, 8pm EST (7pm Central) 

REGISTER NOW 

Virtual Tour

A brand new, public Virtual Tour is available of Art Nouveau Innovation: Danish Porcelain from an American Collector, thanks to its sponsors! Explore the gallery >


National Foundation for Danish America
PO Box 1003
Wilmette, Illinois 60091

Contact Us

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software